Reviews

Do you have an opinion about your purchasing experience or the custom tape you received? We’d love to hear from you. Just fill out the form and rate us. Or, if you want to read about what our customers have to say read posted reviews below.

10 Item(s)

Show per page
Lettering.com
Date: 2022-01-28 18:14:13
Price
100%
Value
100%
Quality
100%
We have been using custom printed packing tape from Phoenix Tape for over six years now. The tape is awesome, the customer service is great to work with, and I like that they can print my design seamlessly.
Ohiopyle Prints
Date: 2022-01-28 18:16:14
Price
100%
Value
100%
Quality
100%
Phoenix Tape & Supply has high quality tape and they deliver on time. Matthew Clarke is exceptional in sales and service. He will follow up with you when you need him to, and find the right tape for your needs. I would highly recommend them.
Jon
Date: 2022-02-17 18:09:14
Price
100%
Value
100%
Quality
100%
Great product easy to reorder.
Rosangela P. - Peter Thomas Roth
Date: 2022-04-20 16:06:29
Price
100%
Value
100%
Quality
100%
Great Quality!
Candy Envy
Date: 2022-03-23 16:31:44
Price
100%
Value
100%
Quality
100%
We've been very satisfied with not only Phoenix Tape products, but even more-so the customer service. Matt and Elizabeth are communicative, responsive, and easy to work with. High praise for both!
JEM
Date: 2022-04-20 14:18:52
Price
100%
Value
100%
Quality
100%
Have had a great customer experience with with Matt Clarke and the Phoenix team. Ordering process for custom printed tape is very easy and pricing is very competitive. I am glad I went with Phoenix Tape versus one of the large online companies for my custom tape orders.
Transatlantic
Date: 2022-04-20 14:17:53
Price
100%
Value
100%
Quality
100%
Great quality tape, will buy again
Composit Tracks
Date: 2022-04-22 14:03:19
Price
80%
Value
100%
Quality
100%
Matt has been very helpful in choosing the correct tape for our needs. Orders are on time and tape is very high quality. Would recommend Phoenix Tape to anyone for their packaging.
Coriell Institute
Date: 2022-05-02 14:31:42
Price
100%
Value
100%
Quality
100%
Excellent tape for all of our outgoing packages, including dry ice shipments--tape holds up very well on all packaging.
Primis Medical
Date: 2022-05-04 13:58:35
Price
100%
Value
100%
Quality
100%
The Phoenix team is Awesome! They were very responsive to all my questions, were up front with timelines and cost, and transparent about possible delays due to todays supply chain issues. Product came in earlier than expected and was excellent quality. They have a customer for life.

10 Item(s)

Show per page